Walter Palmer Returns to Work Tuesday Sept 8th And Intends to Continue Hunting

crowdheader

walter palmer

Star Tribune has reported that Walter Palmer plans to return to work the Tuesday Sept 8th. After keeping low for the month of august, he has decided to resurface and address the public about his future. When asked about why he went into hiding, he denied about hiding and said he was just spending extra time with families.

“I have a lot of staff members, and I’m a little heartbroken at the disruption in their lives,” Palmer told the AP and Star Tribune. “And I’m a health professional. I need to get back to my staff and my patients, and they want me back. That’s why I’m back.”

He has no regrets toward killing Cecil the Lion and thinks that the anger toward his staff members and family is rather excessive.

“This has been especially hard on my wife and my daughter,” he told the AP and Star Tribune. “They’ve been threatened in the social media, and again … I don’t understand that level of humanity to come after people not involved at all.”

We can guarantee him that there will be a ‘welcome party’ outside his office tomorrow morning as Cecil Pride and it’s allied activists are getting mobilized to have a pop up rally/protest.

palmer rally 3

Word from our sponsors

crowdsquare

When asked about whether he will stop hunting, huffpost reported that he refuses to rule out attending hunts in the future – despite sparking global controversy this summer.

In other news social media is lighting up as Cecil trends on once more

cecil trend

Original Sources:

http://www.cnn.com/2015/09/07/us/walter-palmer-dentist-cecil-lion-interview/

http://www.huffingtonpost.co.uk/2015/09/07/walter-palmer-cecil-the-lion-first-interview_n_8097574.html

4 thoughts on “Walter Palmer Returns to Work Tuesday Sept 8th And Intends to Continue Hunting

  1. Not hiding? HAH! Even the US Government couldn’t find him! Seems to me that the Gov is now protecting him, reassured him that it’s ok to go on with his life! Reassured him that he won’t get extradited! I knew all along that the US is hypocritical and have a set of rules for themselves and a different set of rules for the rest of the world. His patients want him back? Pretty sure there are a lot of other dentists out there. I’m convinced that the US gov told him to go back to biz as usual, they have his back, and the public will soon forget about this all! NOT A CHANCE!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. He’s going to get shot…that’s just my gut feeling. President Kennedy, John Lennon can be shot and killed but this guy thinks he is safe???? He WILL be killed…mark my word.

    Like

  3. Pingback: FAF Magazine - The Freshest News Site Ever Created

Leave a Reply

